Item 1
 
Product & Services

Customer Care

Download Customer care
Precious Metals
 
 

 AMAR SPOT Download

As Per the Requirement of the Customer's of all Over gujarat we AMAR JEWELLERS LTD (AJL) Provides you with a Customer Care to Solve the queries. We will be always there on our feet to help you for any of your queries.                                                           

                 Before you deposit the payment in the bank you have to inform the mode of payment (RTGS / Clearing) till 12 noon to AJL surat office. Surat office person's contact detail are as below. 

  For Opening a New  Account / Demo Account

  Mr. Devendra (Surat) : +91-9924640120  
  Mr. Pulkit (AHD) : +91-9724582004  
  Mr. Dinesh (Bhana) (AHD) : +91-9016921533  
  Mr. Amit  (Jaipur) : +91-9829855629  
  Mr. Manish (chennai) : +91-9840735127  
  Mr. Vijay (Kanubhai) (Raipur) : +91-9229308819  
  Mr. Maganbhai (BOSS) : +91-9825165257  
  Phone No. : +91-261-2503146/47/48  
  Email : ajl@amarjewellers.co.in  
   

  For Software Detail & Knowledge

  Mr. Pulkit : +91-9724582004  
  Email_ID : pulkit@amarjewellers.co.in  
  Mr. Devendra : +91-9924640120  
  Email_ID : r.devendra@amarjewellers.co.in  
   
 

  Accounts Division

  Contact Person :

Mr. Chirag

 
  Mobile No. : +91-9638943105  
  Phone No. : 0261-2503146/47/48  
  Email_ID :

chirag@amarjewellers.co.in

 
   
  Contact Person : CA: Mr. Madhav  
  Mobile No. : +91-9879612572  
  Phone No. : 0261-2503146/47/48  
  Email_ID : madhav@amarjewellers.co.in  

  For Gold Delivery  Booking & Payments

 

Contact Person

:

Bhavika / Priyanka

 
  Mobile No. :

+91-9979284700, +91-9979283777

 
  Phone No. : 0261-2503146/47/48  
  Email_ID : bhavika@amarjewellers.co.in  

  For Trade Division (Dealing Room)

 

Contact Person

:

Mr. Devendra

  Mobile No. : +91-9924640120
  Phone No. : 0261-2503146/47/48
  Email_ID  

r.devendra@amarjewellers.co.in

 
  Contact Person :

Mr. Himanshu

  Mobile No. :

+91-9374474423

  Phone No. : 0261-2503146/47/48
  Email_ID : himanshu@amarjewellers.co.in

  For Details of Margin A/C

  AMAR JEWELLERS LTD A/C Spot    
  Axis Bank Ltd    
  Varachha Branch    
            A/C No :- 910020027642968    
  IFSC :- UTIB 0000848    

  For Gold Payments (Bank Details)

  AMAR JEWELLERS LTD
  Axis Bank Ltd
  Ghoddod Road Branch
  A/C No :- 047010200026433
  IFSC Code :- UTI B0000047
   
  HDFC Bank Ltd
  Parle Point Branch
  A/C No :- 00670460000011
  IFSC Code :- HDFC0000067
   
  Kotak Mahindra Bank
  Ghod Dod Road, Surat
  A/C No :- 5611207770
  IFSC Code :- KKBK0000871
 
All Our Branches Details & Bank details are available at our website : www.amarjewellers.co.in or you can Contact Nikunj (+91-9979284700, +91-9979283777)
IMPORTANT NOTE :-
 

As per all the Above information if you don't get any satisfied reply for any of your query from our executive staff  in these Circumstances you can contact our Companies main responsible person as give below.

  Mr. Maganbhai  N. Vaviya:- +919825165257
  Email_ID : maganbhai@amarjewellers.co.in
  Mr. Alpesh M. Vaviya :- +91-9913117000
  Email_ID :- alpesh@amarjewellers.co.in
  Mr. Devendra M. Vaviya :- +91-9712029800
  Email_ID :- devendra@amarjewellers.co.in
   
   
   
   
 
 
Powered By : LOGOTECH Web Solution
Home Career Privacy Policy Terms of use Disclaimer